Key Team Members

You are here

Act with integrity. Be fair. Be authentic.

These words by J.W. Marriott, Jr. ring true at PETTIGREW.

The leadership team shares a passionate vision for PETTIGREW & ASSOCIATES: To achieve a position of respect and integrity as a technologically advanced, quality oriented firm. As a progressive business in the 21st century, the P&A executive management team instills that same enthusiasm throughout the company. We mentor our managers, provide them training, armor them with authority along with their responsibility, and provide guidance along the way. We encourage an innovative culture where diverse people work toward a common goal and all ideas are valid for consideration.

We invite you to meet our management team of experienced professionals committed to making your experience with PETTIGREW & ASSOCIATES exceptional, as well as our Team Members.

Key Team Members

Accounting

Cathie Ross
cross@pettigrew.us
Controller

Henry DeLara
hdelara@pettigrew.us
Staff Accountant

Tonya Jones
tjones@pettigrew.us
Billing Coordinator

Lehnis Williams
Administrative Assistant

Marketing

Charity Benton
cbenton@pettigrew.us
Marketing Director

Office Management

Erica Martinez Pacheco
emartinez@pettigrew.us
Office Manager

Board of Directors

Debra P. Hicks, PE/LSI
dhicks@pettigrew.us
CEO

Debra P. Hicks, PE/LSI
dhicks@pettigrew.us
President

Wm. Tres Hicks, PE, PS
thicks@pettigrew.us
Executive Vice President

Randall T. Pettigrew, PE (TX)
rpettigrew@pettigrew.us
Senior Vice President & Chief Operating Officer

Compliance

Amy Chavez
achavez@pettigrew.us
QA/QC Technician (Interim)

Erica Hart, PG
ehart@pettigrew.us
Radiation Safety Officer

Susana Rodriguez
srodriguez@pettigrew.us
Radiation Safety Officer

Susana Rodriguez
srodriguez@pettigrew.us
Safety Coordinator/Executive Assistant

Henry Delara
Fleet Management

Engineering

Debra P. Hicks, PE/LSI
dhicks@pettigrew.us
Principal

Celina Folmar, PE
cfolmar@pettigrew.us

Claudius Sanchez Czyzewska, PE
csanchez@pettigrew.us

David Roybal, PE
droybal@pettigrew.us
Project Managers

Erica Hart, PG
ehart@pettigrew.us
Professional Geologist/Senior Project Manager

Laxmi Paneru, EI

Jonathan Carey, EI
Engineer Intern III

Caitlin Jackson, EI
Austin Wall, EI
Juan Saenz, EIT
Engineer Intern II

Juan Dominguez
Engineering Technician II

Rodney Sumrult

Senior Engineering Technician 

Susana Rodriguez
Evan Witkowski
Technical Resource Specialist

Julio Esquivel, CST I
CADD/GIS Technician

Caitlyn McNabb
CADD/GIS Technician

Kate Bolivar
CADD/GIS Technician

Surveying

Wm. Tres Hicks, PE, PS
thicks@pettigrew.us
Principal

Jeremy Baker, PE
jbaker@pettigrew.us
Senior Project Manager

Ray Benavidez, CST II
Survey Chief of Parties

Christopher Castillo

Survey Chief of Parties

Kyle Walker, LSI
Surveyor Intern I

Lee Flores
Jared Baeza, CST I
Survey Technician II

Construction Services

Randall T. Pettigrew, PE (TX)
rpettigrew@pettigrew.us
Principal

Materials Testing

Vacant
Lab/Field Technician Supervisor

Zach Robertson
Engineering Technician III (in-lab)

Nancy Ward
Engineering Technician III

Amy Chavez
Engineering Technician II

Laura Castillo
Esau Puentes
Engineering Technician I

Construction Inspection

Rick Williams
rwilliams@pettigrew.us
Construction Inspection Supervisor

Teo Cano, EI
Carlos Hernandez, EI
Engineer Intern II

Joe Mimbela, EI
LeAnne Blaeser
Engineering Technician II

Courtney Pilkington
cpilkington@pettigrew.us
Technical Specialist I

Carol Bozeman
Lab Assistant

WANT MORE INFO?

Contact a Pettigrew representative today. We will contact you within two business days.

Contact Us

Projects